We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Privacy Protection Policy and Statement and Terms of Use . ×

Taipei

14:32

Hong Kong

14:32

Beijing

14:32

Shanghai

14:32

Seoul

15:32

Tokyo

15:32

Bangkok

13:32

Singapore

14:32

New York

02:32

Los Angeles

23:32

Vancouver

23:32

Sydney

16:32

Amsterdam

08:32

Frankfurt

08:32

Prague

08:32

Luxembourg

08:32

Please download our APP

Manage and monitor your shipment at anytime from
anywhere by using China Airlines APP.