We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Privacy Protection Policy and Statement and Terms of Use . ×

Taipei

20:49

Hong Kong

20:49

Beijing

20:49

Shanghai

20:49

Seoul

21:49

Tokyo

21:49

Bangkok

19:49

Singapore

20:49

New York

08:49

Los Angeles

05:49

Vancouver

05:49

Sydney

22:49

Amsterdam

14:49

Frankfurt

14:49

Prague

14:49

Luxembourg

14:49

Please download our APP

Manage and monitor your shipment at anytime from
anywhere by using China Airlines APP.